Quick Links:
Skyward
Webmail
Videos
 
Did You Know?
 

Lunch Menu
Week of

Oct. 27 -Nov. 2
Monday
- Chicken Patty, WG Bun, Oven Fries, Sliced Peaches

 

Tuesday- WG Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce, WG Garlic Toast, Tropical Fruit

 

Wednesday- Swedish Meatballs, WG Bread Stick, Steamed Carrots, Applesauce


Thursday- Popcorn Chicken, Oven Fries, WG Dinner Roll, Mixed Fruit


Friday- Goblin Soup (Tomato Soup), Grilled Cheese Sandwitch, Grape Juice

yearbook

 

 

 

AAA Football Playoffs 
Thursday, October 30, 2014
SF Washington at Brandon Valley
 Game Time 7:00 p.m.
Gates Open at 6:00 p.m.
No passes accepted
SDHSAA Sets Admission Prices
$7 adult              $5 student (K-12)


2014-15 Videos and Photos

Results will be given to the winning
schools November 14.
CelebrateMyDrive
Celebrate My Drive
Lip Dub/Music Video



Physical Information
Current physicals are not valid for next year. 
 

2014-2015 Important Dates Calendar

 

Moving to Brandon? Please fill out the Records Release form
to have your student's records sent to BVHS.


 We are using School Cube to stream our live events.
There is a free app available called High School Cube.
Watch HOME games live.  Watch AWAY games live.
Upcoming dates:
all start times @ 7:00
Football Volleyball
Thurs. Oct. 30/TBD
Quarter-Finals
View other games here
Tues. Nov. 4
Districts
vs. Yankton
Fri. Nov. 7/TBD
Semi-Finals
 

 
 

Week of October 27 - November 2

  Monday, Oct. 27   Tuesday, Oct. 28   Wednesday, Oct. 29   Thursday, Oct.30   Friday, Oct. 31   Saturday, Nov. 1
School Board Meeting -Community Room @6:30 ASVAB Blood Mobile Football (V) Round One Playoffs All-State Chorus & Orchestra Concert (SF Arena) All State Chorus and Orchestra in Sioux Falls -7:00
Indoor Marching Band Concert -PAC @7:30 Blood Mobile             Oral Interp -Pumpkinstakes Tournament @Watertown
    Volleyball vs. O'Gorman -7:00                
    Cross Country Awards Dinner                
                       
                       
                       

Week of November 3 - 9

  Monday, Nov. 3   Tuesday, Nov. 4   Wednesday, Nov. 5   Thursday, Nov. 6   Friday, Nov. 7   Saturday, Nov. 8
  Volleyball (V) Districts - TBD -7:00   Football (V) Semifinals - TBD -7:00   Volleyball (V) Districts - TBD    -7:00
                   
                     
                       
                       
                       
                       
                       
                       

 

     

 

301 S Splitrock Blvd    Brandon, SD 57005    605-582-3211
Contact the Webmaster

 

Watch Live